clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ariana Grande Reveals Track List, Teams Up With Lil Wayne On New Single

Have a listen to "Let Me Love You."

Walik Goshorn // Retna Ltd

Ariana Grande took to her Instagram on Saturday (April 16) to reveal the star-studded track list of her upcoming album, "Dangerous Woman,"and released the latest single from the set, the Lil Wayne-assisted "Let Me Love You."

Aside from Wayne, the 15-song LP includes guest spots from Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray and Future, according to the caption underneath the IG photos, which she ended with a line that directed her fans to her bio to get their preorders. Grande and Minaj had collaborated before on Jessie J's "Bang Bang" and on "Get On Your Knees" off Minaj's "Pinkprint".

As per "Let Me Love You," the uber sensual track finds Grande crooning about wanting to spend some intimate time with a new boo after breaking up with her ex. "And if it feels right, promise I don't mind/ And if it feels right, promise I'll stay the night," she sings in a high-pitched, almost whispering manner, while Weezy follows suit with equally flirty lines.

"She's grindin' on this grande, oh lawd/ I'm drownin' and gonna need that Coast Guard/ And when it comes to that nigga, I'll give her amnesia/ She just looking for love/ She says she's single and I'm her feature, oh my God," Lil Tunechi raps.

"Dangerous Woman" is slated to be released on May 20. Check out the full track list below.

  1. "Moonlight"
  2. "Dangerous Woman"
  3. "Be Alright"
  4. "Into You"
  5. "Side to Side" (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  6. "Let Me Love You" (feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. "Greedy"
  8. "Leave Me Lonely" (feat. Macy Gray)
  9. "Everyday" (feat. Future)
  10. "Sometimes"
  11. "I Don't Care"
  12. "Bad Decisions"
  13. "Touch It"
  14. "Knew Better / Forever Boy"
  15. "Thinkin Bout You"

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.