clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tracklist For Young Thug’s ‘Slime Season 3’ Hits Online

The supposed tracklist features eight songs, including "Digits."

David Wolff - Patrick // Getty Images

Young Thug is hours away from rising from the ashes like a Phoenix to release Slime Season 3, arguably the rapper’s most anticipated release since Barter 6.

As the time winds down for the 11 p.m. EST premiere tonight (March 24), a tracklist for Slime Season 3 popped up online with eight tracks.

The “Best Friend” rapper has yet to confirm the titles, but he did premiere two of the songs listed on there. For starters, the song “With Them” earned a grand debut last month at Kanye West’s (surreal) Yeezy Season 3 presentation in Madison Square Garden. Meanwhile, earlier today the song “Digits” received a major premiere on Zane Lowe’s Apple Music program.

Produced by London On Da Track, "Digits" sent the rap blogosphere into a shitstorm this week, thanks to some trolling by Thugger's trusty videographer Be El Be, who teased fans by stating the song would feature Mystikal in addition to rumors about a possible Kanye feature. That was since debunked by El Be, who revealed it was all sarcasm.

So as the wait continues for Thug’s Slime Season 3, check out "Digits," the supposed tracklist for SS3, and a Lyor Cohen Snapchat preview below. Tickets for the upcoming Hy!£UN35 Tour is also on sale now.

Slime Season 3

1 . "With Them"

2 . "Memo"

3 . "Drippin'"

4 . "Slime Sh*t" ft. Yak Gotti

5 . "Digits"

6 . "Worth It"

7 . "Tattoos"

8 . "Problem"

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.