clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Future Is 'EVOL' On Brand New Album, Unveils Tracklist

LP arrives February 5th.

Hidenori Ryu Dengah // Hideryu Photography

After serving DS2, Future is turning EVOL on his first album for 2016.

In the midst of some Twitter baiting from Young Thug and a new deal struck with Apple Music, Future announced his fourth studio album last night (February 3), which we now know is titled EVOL.

Arriving on Friday (February 5), the album is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Earlier this week, DJ Khaled put the Internet in a frenzy after revealing that he would be debuting Future's new LP on his brand new Beats 1 radio show on Apple Music, aptly called We The Best Radio. "I have Future's album - tape, that I'm premiering first on We the Best Radio, Apple Music," Khaled announced via Snapchat.

Before the album arrives, a unreleased new track called "In Abundance," presumably a leftover from Purple Reign, arrived online featuring production from Metro Boomin'.

EVOL marks Future's second release this year and serves as the official follow-up to DS2. Check out the project's tracklist below.

Future EVOL Tracklist

“Fly Shit Only”

“Low Life”


“Lie To Me”

“Seven Rings”

“Photo Copied”

“Lil Haiti Baby”

“Xanny Family”


“In Her Mouth”

“Ain’t No Time”

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.