clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League Release Collective LP Featuring Drake, Chris Brown, Future And More

The production supergroup is back.


Grammy Award winning production team, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, is back to ring the alarm with their latest project J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All.

The production supergroup, pairs a soundkit pulled from actual instrumentals of their work with Nas, Rock Ross, Jeezy and others, to unwrap a compilation of never-before-heard tracks. The 13-track set, kicks off with a Drake and Rick Ross record titled “Empire,” which was pulled from a 2009 track called “Belly Shit” from Drizzy. It is also stacked with music from artists Wale, Chris Brown, Future, Kevin Gates, Lupe Fiasco, R. Kelly and the list of cameos goes on.

It is their first project since The Grammy Kids in 2009, as Rook told Billboard, "We decided to finish it alongside our sound kit to give something back to the culture that treated us so well. We hope everyone enjoys."

Stream the repurposed tracks below, and to purchase the album along with their new J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League sound kit, click here.

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.