clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mac Miller's "GO:OD AM" LP To Feature Chief Keef, Future, And ScHoolboy Q

Check out the credits.


Later this month, on September 18, Mac Miller will release his major label debut, GO:OD AM and the Pit spitter's tracklist has arrived to give us a preview of what the set will entail. Look out for collabs with TDE's Ab-Soul and ScHoolboy Q, Earl Sweatshirt, Future and others. Take a look below.

1. “Enjoy the View”

2. “Still Livin”

3. “Cop The Range” (Feat. Vince Staples)

4. “Most Dope Family”

5. “100 Grandkids”

6. “Matches 2″ (Feat. Ab-Soul)

7. “Careful”

8. “Clubhouse”

9. “Martini Mac”

10. “Break The Law”

11. “Dance” (Feat. Chief Keef)

12. “Once More” (Feat. Future)

13. “The Itch” (Feat. Da$h, and Earl Sweatshirt)

14. “BOO! (Interlude)”

15. “Lessons” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)

16. “Do Your Thing” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

17. “Long Day”

Updated (9/9):

1. Doors

2. Brand Name

3. Rush Hour

4. Two Matches (feat. Ab-Soul)

5. 100 Grandkids

6. Time Flies (feat. Lil B)

7. Weekend (feat. Miguel)

8. Clubhouse

9. In The Bag

10. Break The Law

11. Perfect Circle / God Speed

12. When In Rome

13. ROS

14. Cut The Check (feat. Chief Keef)

15. Ascension

16. Jump

17. The Festival (feat. Little Dragon)

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.