clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pusha T In "Another League" On "CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)"

Lyrical exercise.

Adrien Vargas // REVOLT

To hear Pusha T tell it, "I'm Yasiel Puig, I'm in another league," and it's hard to argue.

The VA rhyme spitter's latest effort "CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets)" is an easy-on-the-ears teaser ahead of his Darkest Before Dawn: Prelude, which arrives next Friday (December 18).

The song was produced by Puff Daddy and is one of 10 tracks on the forthcoming project.

Listen below and check out the tracklist after that.

1. “Intro”

2. “Untouchable”

3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)

4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Puff Daddy)

5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)

6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)

7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)

8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)

9. “F.I.F.A.”

10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.