clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Puff Daddy Releases 'MMM' Project For Free As Birthday Gift To Fans

The music mogul is drops his latest set before his final LP, ‘No Way Out 2."

Jayohh // REVOLT

It's his birthday today (November 4), but you get the gift.

Puff Daddy & The Family surprised fans with the release of MMM, a 12-track collection featuring collaborations with Jadakiss, Pusha T, Future, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Kim and more.

“I couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate my birthday than to gift my fans with MMM for free today,” he said in a statement. “MMM is a thank you to my fans and is just the beginning, a prelude to what will be my final album, No Way Out 2.”

Standouts on the new set include "Everyday," with Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T and Tish, and "You Could Never Be My Lover" featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Gizzle.

At a listening in Manhattan last night, PD told a small gathered audience that his next album, his first after inking a deal with Epic Records, would be his last album.

LA Reid, Swizz Beatz, Andre Harrell and others were in attendance at New York's Soho House.

Check out the MMM tracklist below and listen to the project on Spotify or Apple Music.

1. “Facts”

2.“Harlem” featuringGizzle

3. “Help Me” featuring Sevyn Streeter

4. “Everyday” featuring Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T, and Tish

5. “Auction” featuring Lil Kim, Styles P and King Los

6. “MMM” featuring Future and King Los

7. “All Or Nothing” featuring French Montana and Wiz Khalifa

8. “Workin” featuring Big Sean and Travis Scott

9. “You Could Be My Lover” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Gizzle

10. “Uptown” featuring Brucie B

11. “Money Ain’t A Problem” featuring French Montana

12. “Blow A Check” Zoey Dollaz featuring Puff Daddy and French Montana

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.