clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

R. Kelly Joined By Lil Wayne, Tinashe, Juicy J For 'The Buffet' LP

Don't spoil your appetite for this release, due December 11.

Randee St. Nicholas // RCA Records

R.Kelly has a massive appetite for music and the legendary singer is looking the eat on his next release, The Buffet, due December 11.

The project features the first two offerings, "Backyard Party" and "Switch Up" featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih.

In addition, Kellz has recruited Juicy J, Tinashe, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko and a couple fresh faces.

Review the tracklist below and don't spoil the fun next month.

1. “The Poem”

2. “Poetic Sex”

3. “Anything Goes” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

5. “Marching Band” (Feat. Juicy J)

6. “Switch Up” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jeremih)

7. “Wanna Be There” (Feat. Ariirayé)

8. “All My Fault”

9. “Wake Up Everybody”

10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”

11. “Backyard Party”

12. “Sextime”

13. “Let’s Be Real Now” (Feat. Tinashe)

Deluxe Edition:

14. “I Just Want To Thank You” (Feat. WizKid)

15. “Keep Searchin’”

16. “Sufferin’”

17. “I Tried”

18. “Barely Breathin’”

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.