clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Single 'Saved' And Reveals Tracklist For "Free TC"

The California crooner drops new E-40 assisted track.

Adrien Vargas // REVOLT

California rapper and singer Ty Dolla $ign is back with his latest single "Saved" featuring hip hop legend E-40.

The track, produced by DJ Mustard, is just one of the many star studded tracks found on the tracklist of Ty's upcoming album, "Free TC."

The album is slated to release on November 13th and will feature guest appearances by Kanye West, Future, Fetty Wap, Kendrick Lamar and YG.

Check out the tracklist for "Free TC" and take a listen to Ty Dolla's newest single below:

"Free TC" Tracklist:

1. “L.A.” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)

2. “Saved” (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)

3. “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)

4. “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)

5. “Horses In The Stable” (Feat. Tish Hyman)

6. “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)

7. “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)

8. “Miracle” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)

9. “Untitled” (Feat. Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)

10. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)

11. “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)

12. “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)

13. “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)

14. “Bring It Out Of Me” (prod. by Stargate)

15. “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)

16. “Finale” (prod. Sa-Ra)

Sign up for the newsletter Join the revolution.

Get REVOLT updates weekly so you don’t miss a thing.